Home / What’s Happening at WPCN! / UPCOMING SPORTS BROADCASTS

UPCOMING SPORTS BROADCASTS

Congrats to the men’s hockey team on a National Championship.  

spash logo

Thu Apr 18—Baseball vs Wisconsin Rapids   420p

Tue Apr 23—Baseball vs Wausau East   420p

Thu Apr 25—Softball vs Marshfield   420p

Mon May 6—Baseball vs Appleton West   450p

Tue May 7—Softball vs Merrill   420p

Tue May 14—Baseball vs Merrill   450p

Thu May 16—Softball vs Wausau West   420p

Mon May 20—Baseball vs Mosinee   450p

Thu May 23—Baseball vs Wausau West   450p

Pacelli-Stock-150x150

Mon Apr 22—Baseball vs Port Edwards   420p

Tue Apr 30—Softball vs Shiocton   420p

Mon May 13—Baseball vs Wild Rose   420p

Fri May 17—Baseball vs Assumption   420p

Mascot photo for Almond-Bancroft high school.

Mon Apr 15—Baseball @ Pacelli   420p

Check Also

Gospels and Classics to Broadway